United Kingdom - English (United Kingdom) United States

Sum 41 Merchandise


Sum 41 is a Canadian rock band from Ajax, Ontario. The current members are Deryck Whibley (lead vocals, guitar, keyboards), Cone McCaslin (bass guitar, backing vocals), and Steve Jocz (drums, percussion, backing vocals). The band's "classic" line-up is the same except with Dave Baksh on lead guitar and backing vocals.

Since signing an international record deal with Island Records in 1999, the band has released five studio albums, one live album (under two different titles), two live DVDs, more than fifteen singles, and sold over ten million albums worldwide. As of 2006, the band performed more than 300 times and has become famous for their long and global tours, often lasting for more than a year.